Our Administration

                    Mr. Reggie Holmes, Principal

                           holmesr1@mauryk12.org

                  Mrs. Carol Ann Jent, Assistant Principal

                             jentc1@mauryk12.org         

                        Title I Facilitator

            Ms. NiElle Fowlkes               fowlkesn@mauryk12.org

                         Our Faculty                     

                            Preschool

                       Ms. Amanda Turman                              aturman@mauryk12.org  

                      Mrs. Elayne Welck                                 ereed1@mauryk12.org

                                                         Kindergarten                                       

                      Mrs. Charee Riley                                  criley@mauryk12.org

                      Ms. Olivia Smith                                    osmith@mauryk12.org

                            Mrs. Mary Wantland                              wantlandm1@mauryk12.org

                                                        First Grade

                      Ms. Diane Bartrug                                 bartrugd@mauryk12.org

                      Mrs. Tracy Dean                                   tdean@mauryk12.org

               Ms. Taryn Plunkett                               tmdenton@mauryk12.org

               Mrs. Christy Stephenson                       lowec2@mauryk12.org

             

                                                         Second Grade                                

                      Mrs. Claritha Buchanan                           buchananc@mauryk12.org

                      Ms. Natasha Hardin                                       nhhawkins@mauryk12.org

                      Ms. Linda Watts                                    wattsl5@mauryk12.org

                            Mrs. Catherine Yokley                           secrestc@mauryk12.org

                                                                            Third Grade

                     Mrs. Carol Andrews                                andrewsc@mauryk12.org             

                     Mrs. Betty Flowers                                flowersb1@mauryk12.org

                     Mrs. Leslie Hickman                               hickmanl@mauryk12.org

                    

                                                            Fourth Grade                                            

                        Mrs. Kristie Cheek                                 cheekk@mauryk12.org

                   Mrs. Amy Luna                                       aluna@mauryk12.org

                   Ms. Chasity Patton                                 cpatton1@mauryk12.org

                                                     Special Education    

                   Mrs. Cathey McNabb                             mcnabbc2@mauryk12.org   

                   Ms. Christy Ploen                                   cploen@mauryk12.org

                                                          Speech

                  Mrs. Sally Fagan                                     fagans@mauryk12.org

                                                   Gifted

                       Mrs. Ginny Baron

                                                      Literacy Coach

                  Mrs. Virginia Sharpe                               sharpev@mauryk12.org                             

                                                  Special Teachers                               

                       Mr. Corey Armstrong, P.E.                      

                  Ms. Terese Greene, Guidance                   tmgreene@mauryk12.org     

                  Mrs. Sherry Jackson, Librarian              jacksons3@mauryk12.org        

                  Mr. Chuck Nall, Music                             cnall@mauryk12.org

                  Mrs. Beverly Richardson, Art                  barichardson@mauryk12.org      

                  

                                                           ELL   

                   Mrs. Carol Nuber                                  nuberc@mauryk12.org

                   Mrs. Alicia Henson, Translator for conferences

                                                       Tutors                                       

                   Ms. NiElle Fowlkes                              fowlkesn@mauryk12.org

                   Mrs. Debbie Groce, Reading                 groced@mauryk12.org

                   

                                                  Our Staff

                                            Our Educational Assistants

                        Ms. Carol Anderson                        Ms. Tessa Ashworth tashworth@mauryk12.org

                       Ms. Michelle Armstrong                    Mrs. Rhonda Hudson rhudson@mauryk12.org   

                                      Mrs. Gerrie Jefferson                     Mrs. Annette Matlock                   

                       Ms. Vivian Myers                           Mrs. JaDonna Secrest jsecrest@mauryk12.org                  

                       Mrs. Cindy Shapiro cshapiro@mauryk12.org   Ms. Melissa Stanley

                       Mrs. Melinda Wright                      Ms. Sara Massey

                            Secretary                                   Attendance Clerk

                          Mrs. Carol Armstrong                   Mrs. Brenda Church

                               SRO                                         Centerstone Program

                         Officer Adam Lenz alenz@mauryk12.org     Mrs. Misty Robinson misty.robinson@centerstone.org               

                            Cafeteria Staff                                 School Psychologist

                          Mrs. Kaye Pitts, Manager pittsk1@mauryk12.org     Ms. Mary Ball

                          Mrs. Tina Hernandez                     

                          Mrs. Lois Kelley, Asst. Manager                YMCA Staff   

                                Mrs. Judy Pittenger                           Ms. Kaitlyn

                          Mrs. Doris Smith                               Ms. Christine

                          Mrs. Faye Young                                                  

                                                                        

                        

                                                  Back to Home