Curriculum & Instruction

MCPS Graduation Requirements
High School Course Catalog
High School Required Reading List
Middle School Required Reading List
TNReady Inform-Explan Rubric Grades 9-12
TNReady Narrative Rubric Grades 9-12
TNReady Opinion-Argument Rubric Grades 9-12
Assessment/Testing Information
High School
Middle School
Elementary School
                                           Academic Standards
The Tennessee Academic Standards can be found at the link above.  On the left side of the page subject areas are listed. Click on the selected subject. Information regarding the standards will be at the top of the page.  Scroll down the page until you see a selection box that will open up the various grade levels usually divided by K-8 and 9-12. Select the grade you wish to view from the drop down box and a pdf of the standards for that grade will open.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.