Start time for elementary schools is 8:15 AM and dismissal at 3:15 PM. Middle and high schools start at 7:45 AM and dismiss at 2:45 PM. All three Mt. Pleasant Schools start at 7:45 AM and dismiss at 2:45 PM.
Bus information

Graduation Dates 2017
Central, May 22 at 7 PM
Culleoka, May 23 at 7 PM
Hampshire, May 18 at 6 PM
Mt. Pleasant, May 25 at 7 PM
Northfield Academy, May 13 at 10 AM
Santa Fe, May 16 at 6 PM
Spring Hill, May 19 at 7 PM

Baker Elementary School
Brown Elementary School
Columbia Central High School
Cox Middle School
Culleoka Unit School
Hampshire Unit School
Highland Park Elementary School
Horace O. Porter School
Howell Elementary School
McDowell Elementary School
Mt. Pleasant Schools for the Arts
Northfield Academy
Riverside Elementary School
Santa Fe Unit School
Spring Hill Elementary School
Spring Hill High School
Spring Hill Middle School
Whitthorne Middle School
Woodard Elementary School
​Wright Elementary School

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.