Maury County Public Schools

Visit our schools


School Hours: Unit, Middle, and High Schools - 7:45 AM to 2:45 PM, Elementary Schools - 8:15 to 3:15
High Schools
Unit Schools Elementary Schools
Columbia Central High School   Culleoka Unit School   J. R. Baker Elementary
Mt. Pleasant High School   Hampshire Unit School   Joseph Brown Elementary
Spring Hill High School Santa Fe Unit School Highland Park Elementary
Northfield Academy       Randolph Howell Elementary
        McDowell Elementary
Alternative School   Middle Schools   Mt. Pleasant Elementary
Horace Porter School   E. A. Cox Middle   Riverside Elementary
    Mt. Pleasant Middle   Spring Hill Elementary
Peach Jar Flyers   Spring Hill Middle   J. E. Woodard Elementary
    Whitthorne Middle   Marvin Wright Elementary
Miscellaneous School Menus
2015-2016 Calendar Kindergarten - 8 High School 9 - 12
2016-2017 Calendar
Inclement Weather Community Links
District Brochure Maury County Chamber & Econonomic Development
Transportation/Bus Routes Maury County Mt. Pleasant
Transportation Rules Form Columbia Spring Hill

Live Search
   501 West 8th Street, Columbia, TN 38401  |   P (931) 388-8403  F (931) 840-4410  |   7:30 AM-4:00 PM Email us