Faculty and Staff

Maury County Public Schools College, Career, & Technical Education

          Dr. Lori Brown                           Director of College, Career, & Technical Education
          Mrs. Terri Thornton                Workforce Development and Career Coach
  Mrs. Karen Blair                        College, Career & Technical Education Specialist

Baker Elementary School

          Ms.  Jackie Park                         Elementary STEM

Battle Creek Elementary School

          Ms.  Ena Reaves                         Elementary STEM

Battle Creek Middle School

          Ms. Tiffayne Franklin              STEM

Brown Elementary School

          Ms. Rhonda Chantrenne       Elementary STEM

Columbia Central High School

          Ms. Jessica Brown                     Agriculture
           Mr. Joshua Norman                 Agriculture
          Mr. David Holt                             Audio Visual Production
          Mr. Ray Wilson                            Business Management and Administration
          Ms. Tracy Luttrell                      Cosmetology
          Mr. Garland Brown                    Criminal Justice
          Ms.  Jennifer Smithers             Culinary Arts
          Mr. Nicholas Potter                   Digital Arts & Design
          Dr. Briana Humphrey                Health Science
          Mr. Kevin Creech                       Marketing
          Mr. Johnathan Michael            Mechatronics
          Ms. Tammy Hunter                    Work-Based Learning

          TCAT Hohenwald Partnerships at CHS Campus:
          Mr. Earl Hamilton                       Automotive
          Ms. Kendra Richardson           Practical Nursing
          Mr. Thomas Knickerbocker   Residential Construction

E. A. Cox Middle School

          Ms. Amber Porter                       STEM

Culleoka Unit School

         Mr. Byron Peery                           Agriculture
         Dr. Trina Schmidt                        Business Management and Administration
         Mr. Butch Sutton                         Criminal Justice
         Ms. Leslie Cole                              Health Science
         Mr. Vince Springer                      STEM

Hampshire Unit School

          Mr. Jon Jones                                Agriculture
          Mr. Stephen Kelley                    Advanced Manufacturing  &  Construction
          Mr. Webb Williams                    Business Management and Administration
          Ms. Heather Parsons                Health Science

Highland Park Elementary School

          Ms.  K C Brock                             Elementary STEM & Librarian

Howell Elementary School

          Ms.  Jennifer Walker                 Elementary STEM

McDowell Elementary School

          Ms.  Tessa Ashworth                 Elementary STEM

Mount Pleasant Elementary School

          Dr.  Tammy Crews                       Elementary STEM

Mount Pleasant High School 

          Mr. Tony Grooms                         Agriculture
          Ms. Christin Carney                   Business Management and Administration
          Ms. Jackie VanWormer            Health Science
          Ms. Renee Butler                         Human Services
          Mr. Scott Anders                          Construction
          Mr. Seth Woodard                       STEM

Mount Pleasant Middle School of the Visual & Performing Arts

          Ms. Audrey Bryant                     STEM

Northfield Academy

          Ms.  Carolyn Keysaer                Marketing

Riverside Elementary School

          Ms. Angela Secrest                   Elementary STEM & Librarian

Santa Fe Unit School

          Mr. Blain Keysaer                        Agriculture
          Mr. Jason Burkhalter                Criminal Justice
          Ms. Jan Thomason                      Business Management and Administration
          Ms. Dannette Pack                     Health Science

Spring Hill Elementary School

          Ms. Jane Anderson                    Elementary STEM

Spring Hill High School

          Ms. Liz Brown                                Agriculture
          Mr. Gwynne Evans                      Agriculture
          Ms. Adrienne Staggs                 Cosmetology
          Mr. Jeremy Paisley                     Criminal Justice
          Ms. Jennifer Huffman               Health Science
          Ms. Melissa Moore                     Health Science
          Ms. Debbie Alcorn                      Human Services
          Mr. Brent Cook                             Information Technology
          Ms. Whisey Jarrell                      Marketing
          Ms. Victoria Williams                Marketing
          Mr. Rich Smochek                        Mechatronics
          Mr. Dale Long                                 STEM
           Dr. Michael Twigg                       Web Design

Spring Hill Middle School

          Mr. Justin Herod                           STEM

Whitthorne Middle School

          Mr. Patrick Sullivan                     STEM

Woodard Elementary School

          Ms.  Dovie MacPherson            Elementary STEM

Wright Elementary School

          Ms.  Connie Holland                   Elementary STEM

Website by MCPS using SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 MCPS & Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.