Technology Services

See below for instructions on using the Office 365 portal. Use Tech Support Request link below to submit a trouble ticket. Remember to pick your school from the drop-down list. Fill out all information including an email address so we can contact you.


Maury County Public Schools
Technology Services
915 Lion Parkway, Suite 1
Columbia, TN 38401
Phone: (931) 381-4817
Director of Technology
    Tommy Schuyler | tschuyler@mauryk12.org
Technology Support Manager
     Dave Reynolds | dreynolds@mauryk12.org
Supervisor of Digital Integration
     Chris Seale | cseale@mauryk12.org
Network Engineer
    Daniel Ray | dray@mauryk12.org
Network Engineer
     Glenn Hannah | jghannah@mauryk12.org
Network Engineer / SIS
     William Drumright  | wdrumright@mauryk12.org
Technology Specialist / Webmaster
     Dan Sherry | dsherry@mauryk12.org
Technology Specialist
     Melissa Bridges |  mbridges@mauryk12.org
Technology Trainer
     Alison Richardson | arichardson@mauryk12.org
Technology Specialist
     Brian Hickman | bhickman@mauryk12.org
Technology Specialist
     Jacob Lamar| jlamar@mauryk12.org
  Technology Specialist
     Brad Bare | gbare@mauryk12.org
   Technology Specialist
      Grant Thompson | gthompson@mauryk12.org
   Technology Specialist
      Phillip Brookspbrooks@mauryk12.org
   Technology Specialist
    Robb Walters | rwalters@mauryk12.org


Student Data Manager
Jennifer Morganjmorgan@mauryk12.org

   

  Links:
ClassLink
Tech Tickets
Guest Internet Agreement
  Please see
Employee Intranet/Technology 
for more information.

Intern Application
  Technology Bid Information:
For pricing information contact
Dave Reynolds at
dreynolds@mauryk12.org
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Website by MCPS using SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 MCPS & Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.