Faculty and Staff

Maury County Public Schools College, Career, & Technical Education

          Dr. Lori Brown                    Supervisor of College, Career, & Technical Education
  Ms. Karen Blair                   College, Career & Technical Education Specialist

Baker Elementary School

          Ms.  Jackie Park                           STEM

Battle Creek Elementary School

          Ms.  Ena Reaves                           STEM

Battle Creek Middle School

          Ms. Tiffayne Franklin                Project Lead The Way

Brown Elementary School

          Ms.  Jennifer Potts                     STEM & Classroom Teacher

Columbia Central High School

          Ms. Jessica Brown                      Agriculture:  Vet Science
          TBD                                                    Agriculture:  Horticulture
          Mr. David Holt                              Audio Visual Production
          Mr. Ray Wilson                             Business Management and Administration
          Ms. Tracy Luttrell                       Cosmetology
          Mr. Garland Brown                    Criminal Justice
          Ms. Renee' Butler                       Culinary Arts
          Mr. Nicholas Potter                   Digital Arts and Design
          Dr. Briana Humphrey                Health Science/Exercise Science
          TBD                                                    Health Science/Nursing Services
          Mr. Ronald Kramedjian            Information Technology
          Mr. Kevin Creech                        Marketing
          Mr. Johnathan Michael            Mechatronics
          Ms. Tammy Hunter                    Work-Based Learning

          TCAT Hohenwald Partnerships at CHS Campus:
          Mr. Earl Hamilton                       Automotive
          Mr. Thomas Knickerbocker   Residential Construction
          Ms. Kendra Richardson           Practical Nursing

E. A. Cox Middle School

          Ms. Amber Porter                      Project Lead The Way

Culleoka Unit School

         Mr. Byron Peery                           Agriculture
         Ms. Melissa Farlow                     Business Management and Administration
         Mr. Butch Sutton                         Criminal Justice
         TBD                                                    Health Science/Nursing Services
         Mr. Vince Springer                      Project Lead The Way

Hampshire Unit School

          Mr. Jon Jones                                Agriculture
          Ms. Heather Parsons                 Health Science/Therapeutics
          Mr. Stephen Kelley                     Project Lead The Way
          Mr. Webb Williams                    Business Management and Administration

Highland Park Elementary School

          Ms.  K C Brock                             STEM & Librarian

Howell Elementary School

          Ms.  Jennifer Walker                 STEM

McDowell Elementary School

          Ms.  Monica Sandrell                 STEM & Classroom Teacher

Mount Pleasant Elementary School

          Dr.  Tammy Crews                       STEM

Mount Pleasant High School 

          Mr. Scott Anders                         Residential Construction
          Dr. John Woodason                   Mechatronics
          Mr. Tony Grooms                         Agriculture
          Ms. Jackie VanWormer            Health Science/Therapeutics
          Ms. Terri Thornton                     Human Services
          Ms. Christin Carney                   Business Management and Administration

Mount Pleasant Middle School of the Visual & Performing Arts

          Ms. Audrey Bryant                     Project Lead The Way

Northfield Academy

           Ms.  Carolyn Keysaer                Marketing

Riverside Elementary School

          TBD                                                    STEM & Classroom Teacher

Santa Fe Unit School

          Mr. Jason Burkhalter                Criminal Justice
          Mr. Blain Keysaer                        Agriculture
          Ms. Dannette Pack                     Health Science/Therapeutics
          Ms. Jan Thomason                      Business Management and Administration
          Mr. Seth Woodard                      Project Lead The Way

Spring Hill Elementary School

          Ms. Jane Anderson                    STEM

Spring Hill High School

          Ms. Liz Brown                                Agriculture
          Mr. Gwynne Evans                      Agriculture
          Ms. Adrienne Staggs                  Cosmetology
          Mr. Jeremy Paisley                      Criminal Justice
          Ms. Letitia Reaves                       Health Science/Nursing Services
          Ms. Debbie Alcorn                      Human Services
          Mr. Brent Cook                             Information Technology
          Ms. Debbie Reeves                     Marketing
          Ms. Whisey Jarrell                      Marketing
          Ms. Victoria Williams                Marketing
          Mr. Rich Smochek                        Mechatronics
          Mr. Dale Long                                Project Lead The Way
          Mr. Michael Twigg                       Web Design

Spring Hill Middle School

          Mr. Justin Herod                          Project Lead The Way

Whitthorne Middle School

          Mr. Patrick Sullivan                     Project Lead The Way

Woodard Elementary School

          Ms.  Dovie MacPherson            STEM

Wright Elementary School

          Ms.  Connie Holland                   STEM

Website by MCPS using SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 MCPS & Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.