Packets and Contacts

Packets, Report Cards, Meals and Contacts

Round 2 Packets are located HERE


If you are looking for information from a specific school on packets, report cards or a school that has food distribution, please use the the contact information listed below. After each school name is the principals name, the principals email address, the school Phone Number and finally the schools Facebook, Twitter and/or Instagram if applicable. 


Baker Elementary School – Jon Clanton
1301 Hampshire Pike, Columbia, TN 38401
jclanton@mauryk12.org931-388-3319
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/793927373992811/
Twitter: @JrBesbulldogs

Battle Creek Elementary School – Laura K. Duncan
165 Battle Creek Way, Spring Hill, TN 37174
lduncan@mauryk12.org931-487-1300
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BattleCreekElementary/
Twitter: @BattleCreekElem

Battle Creek Middle School – Dr. Will Penner
121 Battle Creek Way, Spring Hill, TN 37174
wpenner@mauryk12.org / 931-487-1310
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BCMSBears
FB: @BattleCreekElementary
Twitter: @BcmsBears

Brown Elementary School - Robert Busch
301 Cord Drive, Columbia, TN 38401
buschr@mauryk12.org / 931-388-3601
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrownBearVols/

Columbia Central High School – Roger White
921 Lion Parkway, Columbia, TN 38401
rwhite@mauryk12.org / 931-381-2222
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ColumbiaCHS/ 
Twitter: @CHSLionNation

Cox Middle School – Tracy Marks
633 Bear Creek Pike, Columbia, TN 38401
tjmarks@mauryk12.org / 931-840-3902
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/coxmiddle/
@CulleokaUnitSchool
Twitter: @CoxMiddle

Culleoka Unit School – Penny Love
1921 Warrior Way, Culleoka, TN 38451
plove@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-987-2511
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CulleokaUnitSchool/
Twitter: @CulleokaUnit

Hampshire Unit School – Sonya Cathey
4235 Old State Road, Hampshire, TN 38461
sbcathey@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-285-2300
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Hampshire-Unit-School-417266365009607/ 
Twitter: @HampshireUnit

Highland Park Elementary School – Kelly Myers 
1606 Highland Avenue, Columbia, TN 38401
kmyers@mauryk12.org / 931-388-7325
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HighlandParkElementary/
Twitter: @HPEStigers

HO Porter Elementary School - Dedra Dawson
1101 Bridge Street, Columbia, TN 38401
dawsond@mauryk12.org / 931-381-1474

Howell Elementary School – Michael Ford
653 Bear Creek Pike, Columbia, TN 38401
mford@mauryk12.org / 931-540-1032
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RandolphHowellElementarySchool
Twitter: @howellprincipal

McDowell Elementary School – Dr. Breckon Pennell
714 West 7th Street, Columbia, TN 38401
bpennell@mauryk12.org / 931-840-4418
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/McDowellElementarySchool
Twitter: @mcdowell_elem

Mt. Pleasant Elementary School – Julie Tidwell
600 Tiger Trail, Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474
tidwellj3@mauryk12.org / 931-379-5040
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Mt-Pleasant-Elementary-203711253297420/
Twitter: @MPEStigers

Mt. Pleasant High School – Dr. Ryan Jackson
600 North Greenwood Street, Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474
rjackson@mauryk12.org / 931-379-5583
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mtpleasanthighschooltn/
Twitter: @MPHSGoTigers

Mt. Pleasant Middle School - Timothy Drinkwine
410 Gray Lane, Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474
tdrinkwine@mauryk12.org / 931-379-1100
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mpmsvpa/
Twitter: @MPMSVPAre

Northfield Academy at College Hill - Luemma McWilliams
1101 Bridge Street, Columbia, TN 38401
mcwilliamsl@mauryk12.org / 931-381-1468

Riverside Elementary School – Reggie Holmes
203 Carter Street, Columbia, TN 38401
holmesr1@mauryk12.org / 931-840-4422
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/columbiariverside/
Facebook: @columbiariverside
Twitter: @resducks

Santa Fe Unit School – Randy Hubbell
2629 Santa Fe Pike, Santa Fe, TN 38482
rhubbell@mauryk12.org / 931-682-2172
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/santafeunitschool/
Twitter: @sfuswildcats

Spring Hill Elementary School - Renata Powell
5359 Main Street, Spring Hill, TN 37174
rytaylor@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-486-2291
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/springhillelementarytennessee/
Twitter: @SHESlilraiders
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sheslilraiders/

Spring Hill High School - Christine Potts
1 Raider Lane, Columbia, 38401
grzybowskic@mauryk12.org / 931-486-2207
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SHHSRaidersTN
Twitter: @SHHSRaidersTN

Spring Hill Middle School - Shanda Sparrow
3501 Cleburne Road, Spring Hill, TN 37174
ssparrow@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-451-1531
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Spring-HILL-Middle-School-219580441505426/
Twitter: @SHMSGeneral

Whitthorne Middle School - Lance Evans
1325 Hampshire Pike, Columbia, TN 38401
levans@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-388-2558
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wmssuccess
Twitter: @WMStigers

Woodard Elementary School – Dr. Stan Curtis
207 Rutherford Lane, Columbia, TN 38401
scurtis@mauryk12.org / 931-380-2872
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JEWoodardElementarySchool/
Twitter: @JE_WoodardEle

Wright Elementary School - Marisa M. Massey
4714 Derryberry Lane, Spring Hill, TN 37174
mmassey@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-486-3586
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarvinWrightElementary/
Twitter: @MarvinWrightEle

 













Website by MCPS using SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 MCPS & Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.